Calendar of Events - Oct 2017

Download Oct PDF

Sun., Oct 1
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Oct 2
Club Closed

Tue., Oct 3
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon & Kayak Table
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Oct 4
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Oct 5
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Sailors’ Table
Bavarian Night

Fri., Oct 6
Flu shots 5-8pm
Galley Night
Two Can Jam/Tiki

Sat., Oct 7
Saturday Dining/Sunset



Sun., Oct 8
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm
John McCormick 3-6/Tiki

Mon., Oct 9
Club Closed

Tue., Oct 10
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Oct 11
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Oct 12
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
House Committee Mtg. 5pm

Fri., Oct 13
Kayak Outing 10:30am
Galley Night
RPM/MDR

Sat., Oct 14
VYCCF Event



Sun., Oct 15
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Oct 16
Club Closed

Tue., Oct 17
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Mtg. 5:30pm

Wed., Oct 18
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Membership Mtg. 3:30pm

Thur., Oct 19
8:30am Volunteer at AFFBank
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge
No Inside Lunch Dining
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Ladies’ Nite Out

Fri.,Oct 20
Signup Deadline: Land Cruise
Galley Night
Bob Teesdale/Tiki

Sat., Oct 21
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset



Sun., Oct 22
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Oct 23
Club Closed

Tue., Oct 24
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Meeting 4pm
VYCCF Mtg. 4pm

Wed., Oct 25
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Oct 26
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Member Mixer 6pm/Tiki
BOD Meeting 6pm
IOBG Change of Watch

Fri., Oct 27
Galley Night
Strictly 60s/Tiki

Sat., Oct 28
Kids’ Halloween Party/Sunset
Adults’ Autumn Harvest/Tiki

VYCCF/Family Promise Ribbon Cutting



Sun., Oct 29
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Oct 30
Club Closed

Tue., Oct 31
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm