Calendar of Events - Nov. 2017

Download Nov PDF

Wed., Nov 1
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm
2018 Planning Mtg. 5pm

Thur., Nov 2
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Sailors’ Table

Fri., Nov 3
Galley Night
James Blain/Tiki

Sat., Nov 4
Saturday Dining/MDR



Sun., Nov 5
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Nov 6
Club Closed

Tue., Nov 7
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon & Kayak Table
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Kayak Outing 3pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Nov 8
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Nov 9
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Fri., Nov 10
Galley Night
Jeff Hughes/MDR

Sat., Nov 11
Veterans Day Party
Bandana



Sun., Nov 12
VYCCF Fun Ride around Venice Island
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Nov 13
Club Closed

Tue., Nov 14
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Nov 15
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Membership Mtg. 3:30pm

Thur., Nov 16
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
House Committee Mtg. 5pm

Fri., Nov 17
Holiday Bazaar
Galley Night
Two Can Jam/Tiki

Sat., Nov 18
Saturday Night Dining



Sun., Nov 19
Sunday a la Carte/Sunset
10am-2pm
Kayak Outing 10am
Club closes inside 2pm
Gourmet Dinner/MDR

Mon., Nov 20
Club Closed

Tue., Nov 21
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Mtg. 5:30pm

Wed., Nov 22
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Nov 23
Happy Thanksgiving!

Fri., Nov 24
Galley Night
T-Bone Trio/MDR

Sat., Nov 25
CLUB CLOSED



Sun., Nov 26
No Sunday a la Carte due to Christmas decorating

Mon., Nov 27
Club Closed

Tue., Nov 28
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Mtg. 4pm

Wed., Nov 29
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Nov 30
Mah Jongg 9am
NO BRIDGE
Happy Hour 5-7pm
BOD Mtg. 6pm