Calendar of Events - August 2017

Download August PDF

Tue., Aug 1
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon / Kayak Table
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Aug 2
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Aug 3
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Prix Fixe Menu

Fri., Aug 4
Galley Night
Jeff Hughes/MDR

Sat., Aug 5
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset
Prix Fixe Menu



Sun., Aug 6
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside at 2pm

Mon., Aug 7
Club Closed

Tue., Aug 8
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Aug 9
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm
VYCCF Meeting 4pm

Thur., Aug 10
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
VYCCF Blues Bistro

Fri., Aug 11
Galley Night
Dan Crawford/Tiki

Sat., Aug 12
VYC Trivia Party



Sun., Aug 13
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Aug 14
Club Closed

Tue., Aug 15
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Mtg 5:30pm

Wed., Aug 16
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Kayak Outing 3:30pm
Membership Meeting 3:30pm
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Aug 17
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Prix Fixe Menu
House Committee Mtg. 5pm

Fri., Aug 18
Galley Night
EZ Street/Tiki

Sat., Aug 19
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset
Prix Fixe Menu



Sun., Aug 20
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Aug 21
Club Closed

Tue., Aug 22
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., Aug 23
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Aug 24
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Prix Fixe Menu

Fri., Aug 25
Galley Night
John McCormick/Tiki

Sat., Aug 26
Saturday Night Dining/MDR
Prix Fixe Menu



Sun., Aug 27
Sunday a la Carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., Aug 28
Club Closed

Tue., Aug 29
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Meeting 4pm

Wed., Aug 30
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., Aug 31
Mah Jongg 9am
NO BRIDGE
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Prix Fixe Menu
BOD Meeting 6pm