Calendar of Events - March 2017

Download March PDF

Wed., March 1
Pasta night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thurs., March 2
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Sailors’ Table

Fri., March 3
Galley Night
Guilty Pleasures-Tiki

Sat., March 4
Prime Night-Sunset Room


Sun., March 5
Sunday a la carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside at 2pm

Mon., March 6
Club Closed

Tues., March 7
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon & Kayak Table
Ladies’Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., March 8
IOBG Meeting
5pm-Sunset Room
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thurs., March 9
Mah Jong 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Fri., March 10
FCYC Commodore Induction & General Meeting
John McCormick-Tiki

Sat., March 11
FCYC Commodore Induction & General Meeting
All That Jazz Quintet


Sun., March 12
Sunday a la carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., March 13
Club Closed

Tues., March 14
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., March 15
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thurs., March 16
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Nautical Piano Bar-Bob Teesdale-Cove
House Committee Mtg 5pm

Fri., March 17
Ladies’ Luncheon
Galley Night including Corned Beef & Cabbage
Rob Satori-MDR

Sat., March 18
Soul Train Party
Soul Sensations


Sun., March 19
Sunday a la carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., March 20
Club Closed

Tues., March 21
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Meeting 5:30pm

Wed., March 22
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thurs., March 23
Mah Jong 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
NO THURSDAY A LA CARTE DINING INSIDE OF CLUB

Fri., March 24
Galley Night
Shift Change Band-Tiki

Sat., March 25
Saturday Sunset Dining


Sun., March 26
Sunday a la carte
10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., March 27
Club Closed

Tues., March 28
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Mtg 4pm

Wed., March 29
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7

Thurs., March 30
Mah Jongg 9am
NO BRIDGE
Happy Hour 5-7
BOD Meeting 6pm

Fri., March 31
Galley Night
Jeff Hughes-MDR