Calendar of Events - July 2017

Download July PDF

Sat., July 1
Christmas in July Sale Burgee Store
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset

Sun., July 2
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Christmas in July Sale Burgee Store
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., July 3
Club Closed

Tue., July 4
July 4 Celebration July 4
Bingo Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
DJ/Tiki

Wed., July 5
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., July 6
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Sailors’ Table

Fri., July 7
Galley Night Rob Satori/MDR

Sat., July 8
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset


Sun., July 9
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., July 10
Club Closed

Tue., July 11
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., July 12
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., July 13
Mah Jongg 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Lobsterfest Lobsterfest

Fri., July 14
Ladies Luncheon Ladies Luncheon
Galley Menu
Strictly 60’s/Tiki

Sat., July 15
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset


Sun., July 16
Kayak Outing 9:30
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., July 17
Club Closed

Tue., July 18
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Mtg 5:30m

Wed., July 19
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., July 20
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
House Committee Mtg 5pm

Fri., July 21
Galley Night Bob Teesdale/MDR

Sat., July 22
Moroccan Nights PartyMoroccan Nights Party


Sun., July 23
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., July 24
Kayak Outing
Club Closed


Tue., July 25
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Mtg 4pm

Wed., July 26
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., July 27
Mah Jong 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
BOD Mtg 6PM

Fri., July 28
Galley Night
Costal Jamz/Tiki

Sat., July 29
Saturday Night Dining/MDR


Sun., July 30
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., July 31
Club Closed