Calendar of Events - June 2017

Download June PDF

Thur., June 1
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Sailors’ Table

Fri., June 2
Galley Night
Dan Crawford/Tiki

Sat., June 3
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset


Sun., June 4
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside at 2pm

Mon., June 5
Club Closed

Tue., June 6
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon & Kayak Table
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., June 7
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., June 8
Mah Jong 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Fri., June 9
Ladies’ Brunch
Galley Menu
Jeff Hughes/Tiki

Sat., June 10
VYC Party/Tropical Nights with Tropical Ave Band/MDR


Sun., June 11
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside at 2pm

Mon., June 12
Club Closed

Tue., June 13
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Wed., June 14
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Membership Mtg 3:30pm

Thur., June 15
Mah Jongg 9am
Duplicate Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm
House Committee Mtg 5pm

Fri., June 16
Galley Night
Two Can Jam/Tiki

Sat., June 17
Saturday Night Dining/Sunset


Sun., June 18
Father’s Day
Club closes inside 2pm

Mon., June 19
Club Closed

Tue., June 20
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Finance Mtg 5:30pm

Wed., June 21
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., June 22
Mah Jong 9am
Progressive Bridge 11:30am
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Fri., June 23
Galley Night
EZ Street/MDR

Sat., June 24
Saturday Night Dining/MDR


Sun., June 25
Sunday a la carte 10am-2pm
Club closes inside at 2pm

Mon., June 26
Club Closed

Tue., June 27
Fleet Captains’ Luncheon
Ladies’ Bridge 1pm
Bingo
Happy Hour 5-7pm
Marina Mtg. 4pm

Wed., June 28
Pasta Night
Jim Gilmour
Happy Hour 5-7pm

Thur., June 29
Mah Jong 9am
NO BRIDGE
Happy Hour 5-7pm
BOD Mtg. 6pm

Fri., June 30
Galley Night
RPM/Tiki